House sittng and pet sittng services

R70.00

Processing your request, Please wait....




Additional Info

Contact NameWade
Cell0741113847

Looking for house sitting jobs in the Port Elizabeth area:

About me:

My name is Wade and I am a 27 year old male from PE. I am honest, reliable, trustworthy and dependable. I am busy studying web designing part time and due to this fact have a very flexible schedule and am usually available 24/7. I do not have a criminal record. I don’t drink any alcohol however I am a smoker but do respect fully the rights of non-smokers and therefore never smoke inside a non-smokers house and dispose of all “evidence” appropriately. I also love animals of all kinds and will take care of them as you would.

Services Offered:

House sitting – (this includes but is not restricted to creating a presence at your home, general pool maintenance, removal of post etc.)
Pet sitting – (this includes but is not restricted to feeding of pets, taking dogs for walks, administering medication etc.)

I am open to consider any service that you might want me to perform. Please email to confirm.

Fees:

Overnight stay – R120 (per night).
Day visits – R70 (per visit).

The above amounts are quotes for short stays. If you would like me to house sit or pet sit for you for longer than 3 consecutive days then there will be a price reduction. Please contact me to find out more about the discounts.

Contact Me:

If you have any questions or would like to book any of my services please contact via email.

Listing ID: 1894f0d1c790bb70

Comments